Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Thursday August 22, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Brixology Camp - Brixology Camp (S)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Basketball Camp - Ball-U-Man Basketball Camp, Half Day (S)
 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Basketball Camp - Ball-U-Man Basketball Camp, Full Day (S)
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Happy Healthy Kids Culinary Camp - Happy Healthy Kids Culinary Camp (S)
 
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Walk & Talk Thursdays - Teen & Adult - Walk & Talk Thursdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Gold (Su)
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Fitness (Su)
 
Friday August 23, 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Brixology Camp - Brixology Camp (S)
 
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Basketball Camp - Ball-U-Man Basketball Camp, Half Day (S)
 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Basketball Camp - Ball-U-Man Basketball Camp, Full Day (S)
 
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Happy Healthy Kids Culinary Camp - Happy Healthy Kids Culinary Camp (S)
 
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen Outdoor Sports
 
Tuesday August 27, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Zumba Kids - Youth (Summer) - Zumba Kids (Su)
 
Wednesday August 28, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult - Family Yoga (Su)
 
Thursday August 29, 2019
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Walk & Talk Thursdays - Teen & Adult - Walk & Talk Thursdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Gold (Su)
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Fitness (Su)
 
Tuesday September 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Zumba Kids - Youth (Summer) - Zumba Kids (Su)
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Clifton Stamp Society - Stamp Club Meeting
 
Wednesday September 4, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult - Family Yoga (Su)
 
Thursday September 5, 2019
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Walk & Talk Thursdays - Teen & Adult - Walk & Talk Thursdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Gold (Su)
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Fitness (Su)
 
7:30 PM - 9:30 PM    Coin Club of Clifton - Coin Club Meetings
 
Friday September 6, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen Outdoor Sports
 
Sunday September 8, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Comic Book Shows - Comic Book Show
 
Tuesday September 10, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Zumba Kids - Youth (Summer) - Zumba Kids (Su)
 
Wednesday September 11, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult - Family Yoga (Su)
 
Thursday September 12, 2019
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Walk & Talk Thursdays - Teen & Adult - Walk & Talk Thursdays
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Gold (Su)
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) - Summer Zumba Fitness (Su)
 
Friday September 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen Outdoor Sports
 
Saturday September 14, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Flea Market Fundraisers - Flea Market Fundraisers
 
9:30 AM - 4:00 PM    Clifton Stamp Club Show - Clifton Stamp Club Show (F)
 
Sunday September 15, 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    Coin Shows - Coin Show
 
Monday September 16, 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Clifton Stamp Society - Stamp Club Meeting
 
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Salute to the Veterans Concert - Salute to the Veterans
 
Thursday September 19, 2019
4:15 PM - 5:15 PM    Walk & Talk Thursdays - Teen & Adult - Walk & Talk Thursdays
 
Friday September 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Buddy Canteen - Buddy Canteen Outdoor Sports