Register Now

Jubilee Park (1355 Clifton Avenue)

Jubilee Park

Facility Information

1355 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013

General Information
There is a 3% convenience fee when paying for rentals with a credit card. This is a passive park area

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Gold (Su) Thursday August 22, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Fitness (Su) Thursday August 22, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Kids - Youth (Summer) Zumba Kids (Su) Tuesday August 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Wednesday August 28, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Gold (Su) Thursday August 29, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Fitness (Su) Thursday August 29, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Kids - Youth (Summer) Zumba Kids (Su) Tuesday September 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Wednesday September 4, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Gold (Su) Thursday September 5, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Fitness (Su) Thursday September 5, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Kids - Youth (Summer) Zumba Kids (Su) Tuesday September 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Wednesday September 11, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Gold (Su) Thursday September 12, 2019 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult (Summer) Summer Zumba Fitness (Su) Thursday September 12, 2019 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM