Register Now

Jubilee Park (1355 Clifton Avenue)

Jubilee Park

Facility Information

1355 Clifton Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07013

General Information
There is a 3% convenience fee when paying for rentals with a credit card. This is a passive park area

Facility Areas




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Meditation - Teen & Adult Meditation (Su) Wednesday July 18, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Summer Zumba Gold (Su 1) Thursday July 19, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult Summer Zumba Fitness (Su 1) Thursday July 19, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Flea Market Fundraisers Flea Market Fundraisers Sunday July 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Tuesday July 24, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Meditation - Teen & Adult Meditation (Su) Wednesday July 25, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T'ai Chi Chih - Teen & Adult T'ai Chi Chih (Su) Thursday July 26, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Tuesday July 31, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Meditation - Teen & Adult Meditation (Su) Wednesday August 1, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
T'ai Chi Chih - Teen & Adult T'ai Chi Chih (Su) Thursday August 2, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Tuesday August 7, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Meditation - Teen & Adult Meditation (Su) Wednesday August 8, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Summer Zumba Gold (Su 2) Thursday August 9, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult Summer Zumba Fitness (Su 2) Thursday August 9, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Kids - Youth Zumba Kids (Su) Tuesday August 14, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Family Yoga - Youth, Teen & Adult Family Yoga (Su) Tuesday August 14, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Meditation - Teen & Adult Meditation (Su) Wednesday August 15, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Adult Summer Zumba Gold (Su 2) Thursday August 16, 2018 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Zumba Fitness - Teen & Adult Summer Zumba Fitness (Su 2) Thursday August 16, 2018 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM